The Six Worlds

In Kate’s universe there are Six Worlds, separate, and not exactly equal.  Those worlds are:

Cheobaug, the Land of Wave and Water

Daknowyth, the Midnight Land

Sempeki, the Land of the Flowers

Kashnerot, the Flaming Land

Varoth, the Land of Air and Sunshine

The Changing Land — that would be us